Closed
Award
Reported value range
Not reported

Thomson Todd S Director

Transaction date Oct 28, 2026
Public filing date Nov 2, 2026
Filing lag Filed 5 days later

ACTU daily price context

No linked price history

This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.

Source details

Reported owner
Not disclosed
Source asset code
Derivative
Security
Warrants (right to buy) on Common Stock
Quantity / price
75,738 shares
SEC ownership
Indirect
Transaction code
A
Form
4
Filing identifier
0001193125-26-443732
Filing cohort

Transactions in this filing

Showing 4 of 4
Trades
4
Issuers
1
Estimated value
Not reported
Buys / sales
0 / 0
Transactions reported in the same official filing
Issuer Transaction Traded Value
Actuate Therapeutics, Inc. ACTU Award Oct 28, 2026 Not reported
Actuate Therapeutics, Inc. ACTU Current Award Oct 28, 2026 Not reported
Actuate Therapeutics, Inc. ACTU Award Oct 28, 2026 Not reported
Actuate Therapeutics, Inc. ACTU Award Oct 28, 2026 Not reported