JPMorgan Chase BK N A INSTL CTF DEP ACT/365 4.200% MAT Buy Disclosure
Hon. Steve Cohen · U.S. House PTR · Filed Aug 17, 2026
Buy
Reported value range
$100K - $250K
Hon. Steve Cohen
U.S. House member
Transaction date
Aug 5, 2026
Public filing date
Aug 17, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 12 days later
Market context
No linked price history
This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- JPMorgan Chase BK N A INSTL CTF DEP ACT/365 4.200% MAT
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- P
- Form
- P
- Filing identifier
- house_ptr:2026:20035235:1
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 2 of 2
Trades
2
Issuers
2
Estimated value
$350K
Buys / sales
2 / 0
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| U.S. Tres Bill Int. Rate 0.00% Mat 8/5/2027 | Buy | Aug 6, 2026 | $100K - $250K |
| JPMorgan Chase BK N A INSTL CTF DEP ACT/365 4.200% MAT Current | Buy | Aug 5, 2026 | $100K - $250K |