PINS Sale Disclosure
Scott A Kupor · Executive branch OGE 278-T · Filed Oct 24, 2026
Sale
Reported value range
$100K - $250K
Scott A Kupor
Executive branch official
PINS
Pinterest
PINS
Transaction date
Aug 21, 2026
Public filing date
Oct 24, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 64 days later
PINS daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$23.4
Aug 21, 2026
First close after public filing
$21.23
Oct 26, 2026
Return after filing · so far
-4.0%
Through Nov 5, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- Pinterest, Inc. (PINS)
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- S
- Form
- 278T
- Filing identifier
- oge_278t:8FD9D6011188F9BE85258E9A002DB7D1:5
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 5 of 5
Trades
5
Issuers
5
Estimated value
$6.38M
Buys / sales
0 / 5
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Airbnb Inc. Class A Common Stock (ABNB) ABNB | Sale | Aug 21, 2026 | $1M - $5M |
| Figma Common Stock FIG | Sale | Aug 21, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| Samsara Inc. Class A Common Stock (IOT) IOT | Sale | Aug 21, 2026 | $1M - $5M |
| Okta, Inc. (OKTA) OKTA | Sale | Aug 21, 2026 | $100K - $250K |
| Pinterest, Inc. (PINS) PINS Current | Sale | Aug 21, 2026 | $100K - $250K |