FA Exercise Disclosure
Nairne Douglas · SEC Form 4 · Filed Nov 4, 2026
Exercise
Calculated transaction value
$0
Nairne Douglas Global Chief Operating Officer
Transaction date
Nov 1, 2026
Public filing date
Nov 4, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 3 days later
FA daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$21.59
Oct 30, 2026
First close after public filing
--
Unavailable
30-day return after filing
--
Through Unavailable
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Derivative
- Security
- Restricted Stock Units on Common Stock
- Quantity / price
- 6,826 shares @ $0
- SEC ownership
- Direct
- Transaction code
- M
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0001210677-26-000053
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 2 of 2
Trades
2
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$0
Buys / sales
0 / 0
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| First Advantage Corp FA | Exercise | Nov 1, 2026 | Not reported |
| First Advantage Corp FA Current | Exercise | Nov 1, 2026 | $0 |