LIN Buy Disclosure
Hon. Thomas H. Kean JR · U.S. House PTR · Filed Mar 18, 2026
Buy
Reported value range
$1K - $15K
Hon. Thomas H. Kean JR
U.S. House member
LIN
Transaction date
Feb 18, 2026
Public filing date
Mar 18, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 28 days later
LIN daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$485.28
Feb 18, 2026
First close after public filing
$489.8
Mar 19, 2026
30-day return after filing
+0.5%
Through Apr 17, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- Linde plc - Ordinary Shares (LIN)
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- P
- Form
- P
- Filing identifier
- house_ptr:2026:20034190:3
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 6 of 6
Trades
6
Issuers
5
Estimated value
$206.5K
Buys / sales
4 / 2
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Linde plc - Ordinary Shares LIN Current | Buy | Feb 18, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| U.S. Treasury Note | Buy | Feb 18, 2026 | $50K - $100K |
| U.S. Treasury Note | Buy | Feb 18, 2026 | $50K - $100K |
| Waters Corporation Common Stock WAT | Sale | Feb 13, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| First Citizens BancShares, Inc. - Class A Common Stock FCNCA | Buy | Feb 5, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| Alphabet Inc. - Class A Common Stock GOOGL | Sale | Feb 5, 2026 | $15K - $50K |