Closed
Sale
Reported value range
$15K - $50K
Hon. Thomas H. Kean JR U.S. House member
Transaction date Jan 23, 2026
Public filing date Feb 19, 2026
Filing lag Filed 27 days later

JNJ daily price context

Close on/before transaction
$220.14 Jan 23, 2026
First close after public filing
$242.49 Feb 20, 2026
30-day return after filing
-2.92% Through Mar 23, 2026

Source details

Reported owner
Not disclosed
Source asset code
ST
Security
Johnson & Johnson Common Stock (JNJ) [ST]
Quantity / price
Not reported
Transaction code
S
Form
P
Filing identifier
house_ptr:2026:20034025:3