GD Sale Disclosure
Hon. Dwight Evans · U.S. House PTR · Filed Jun 24, 2026
Sale
Reported value range
$1K - $15K
Hon. Dwight Evans
U.S. House member
Transaction date
Jun 10, 2026
Public filing date
Jun 24, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 14 days later
GD daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$341.07
Jun 10, 2026
First close after public filing
$344.7
Jun 25, 2026
30-day return after filing
+12.2%
Through Jul 24, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- ST
- Security
- General Dynamics Corporation Common Stock (GD) [ST]
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- S
- Form
- P
- Filing identifier
- house_ptr:2026:20034851:1
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 2 of 2
Trades
2
Issuers
2
Estimated value
$16K
Buys / sales
0 / 2
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| General Dynamics Corporation Common Stock GD Current | Sale | Jun 10, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| Intel Corporation - Common Stock INTC | Sale | Jun 10, 2026 | $1K - $15K |