Closed
Disposition
Reported value range
Not reported

Allison Richard E Jr Director

KVUE
Transaction date Nov 2, 2026
Public filing date Nov 2, 2026
Filing lag Filed same day

KVUE daily price context

Close on/before transaction
-- Nov 2, 2026
First close after public filing
-- Unavailable
30-day return after filing
-- Through Unavailable

Source details

Reported owner
Not disclosed
Source asset code
Derivative
Security
Deferred Share Units on Common Stock
Quantity / price
53709.41 shares
SEC ownership
Direct
Transaction code
D
Form
4
Filing identifier
0000950157-26-001151
Filing cohort

Transactions in this filing

Showing 3 of 3
Trades
3
Issuers
1
Estimated value
Not reported
Buys / sales
0 / 0
Transactions reported in the same official filing
Issuer Transaction Traded Value
Kenvue Inc. KVUE Current Disposition Nov 2, 2026 Not reported
Kenvue Inc. KVUE Disposition Nov 2, 2026 Not reported
Kenvue Inc. KVUE Award Oct 29, 2026 Not reported