IFF Award Disclosure
Fyrwald J Erik · SEC Form 4 · Filed Nov 3, 2026
Award
Reported value range
Not reported
Fyrwald J Erik Chief Executive Officer
Transaction date
Nov 2, 2026
Public filing date
Nov 3, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 1 day later
IFF daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$94.63
Nov 2, 2026
First close after public filing
--
Unavailable
30-day return after filing
--
Through Unavailable
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Derivative
- Security
- Restricted Stock Units on Common Stock
- Quantity / price
- 7,397 shares
- SEC ownership
- Direct
- Transaction code
- A
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0001225208-26-008628
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 1 of 1
Trades
1
Issuers
1
Estimated value
Not reported
Buys / sales
0 / 0
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| International Flavors & Fragrances Inc IFF Current | Award | Nov 2, 2026 | Not reported |