AKA Exercise Disclosure
White Kenneth C. · SEC Form 4 · Filed Nov 3, 2026
Exercise
Reported value range
Not reported
White Kenneth C. See Remarks
AKA
Transaction date
Nov 1, 2026
Public filing date
Nov 3, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 2 days later
AKA daily price context
No linked price history
This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Derivative
- Security
- Restricted Stock Units on Common Stock, $0.001 par value per share
- Quantity / price
- 1,250 shares
- SEC ownership
- Direct
- Transaction code
- M
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0001628280-26-069749
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 3 of 3
Trades
3
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$17.3K
Buys / sales
0 / 0
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| A.k.a. Brands Holding Corp. AKA | Exercise | Nov 1, 2026 | $12.72K |
| A.k.a. Brands Holding Corp. AKA | Disposition | Nov 1, 2026 | $4.57K |
| A.k.a. Brands Holding Corp. AKA Current | Exercise | Nov 1, 2026 | Not reported |