SO Sale Disclosure
Scott A Kupor · Executive branch OGE 278-T · Filed Jan 30, 2026
Sale
Reported value range
$100K
Scott A Kupor
Executive branch official
SO
Transaction date
Oct 1, 2025
Public filing date
Jan 30, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 121 days later
SO daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$94.8
Oct 1, 2025
First close after public filing
$88.19
Feb 2, 2026
30-day return after filing
+10.25%
Through Mar 2, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- Southern Company (SO) (required sale pursuant to See Endnote
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- S
- Form
- 278T
- Filing identifier
- oge_278t:E0F6CD03D5B35F9785258D8F003461CE:2
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 2 of 2
Trades
2
Issuers
2
Estimated value
$200K
Buys / sales
0 / 2
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Alphabet, Inc. (sale of stock per required See Endnote GOOG | Sale | Oct 1, 2025 | $100K |
| Southern Company (required sale pursuant to See Endnote SO Current | Sale | Oct 1, 2025 | $100K |