NEOV Award Disclosure
Snow Susan H · SEC Form 4 · Filed Nov 4, 2026
Award
Reported value range
Not reported
Snow Susan H Director
NEOV
Neovolta Inc.
NEOV
Transaction date
Oct 19, 2026
Public filing date
Nov 4, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 16 days later
NEOV daily price context
No linked price history
This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- Common Stock
- Quantity / price
- 13,595 shares
- SEC ownership
- Indirect
- Transaction code
- A
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0001213900-26-115920
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 2 of 2
Trades
2
Issuers
1
Estimated value
Not reported
Buys / sales
0 / 0
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Neovolta Inc. NEOV Current | Award | Oct 19, 2026 | Not reported |
| Neovolta Inc. NEOV | Award | Nov 10, 2025 | Not reported |