OKLO Exercise Disclosure
Bealmear Richard Craig · SEC Form 4 · Filed Nov 4, 2026
Exercise
Reported value range
Not reported
Bealmear Richard Craig Chief Financial Officer
OKLO
Oklo Inc
OKLO
Transaction date
Nov 3, 2026
Public filing date
Nov 4, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 1 day later
OKLO daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$23.49
Nov 3, 2026
First close after public filing
--
Unavailable
30-day return after filing
--
Through Unavailable
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Derivative
- Security
- Stock Options on Class A Common Stock
- Quantity / price
- 5,369 shares
- SEC ownership
- Direct
- Transaction code
- M
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0001855623-26-000022
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 5 of 5
Trades
5
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$497.64K
Buys / sales
0 / 1
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oklo Inc. OKLO | Exercise | Nov 3, 2026 | $17.07K |
| Oklo Inc. OKLO Current | Exercise | Nov 3, 2026 | Not reported |
| Oklo Inc. OKLO | Sale | Nov 2, 2026 | $427.37K |
| Oklo Inc. OKLO | Exercise | Nov 2, 2026 | Not reported |
| Oklo Inc. OKLO | Exercise | Nov 2, 2026 | $53.19K |