Open
Other
Reported value range
Not reported

Das Soumen Director / Ten Percent Owner

Transaction date Nov 2, 2026
Public filing date Nov 4, 2026
Filing lag Filed 2 days later

SCQCU daily price context

No linked price history

This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.

Source details

Reported owner
Not disclosed
Source asset code
Derivative
Security
Class B Ordinary Shares on Class A Ordinary Shares
Quantity / price
750,000 shares
SEC ownership
Indirect
Transaction code
J
Form
4
Filing identifier
0001185185-26-005180
Filing cohort

Transactions in this filing

Showing 1 of 1
Trades
1
Issuers
1
Estimated value
Not reported
Buys / sales
0 / 0
Transactions reported in the same official filing
Issuer Transaction Traded Value
Spaccircle Acquisition Corp. SCQCU Current Other Nov 2, 2026 Not reported