AKA Exercise Disclosure
Grant Kevin J. · SEC Form 4 · Filed Nov 3, 2026
Exercise
Reported value range
Not reported
Grant Kevin J. Chief Financial Officer
AKA
Transaction date
Nov 1, 2026
Public filing date
Nov 3, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 2 days later
AKA daily price context
No linked price history
This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Derivative
- Security
- Restricted Stock Units on Common Stock, $0.001 par value per share
- Quantity / price
- 1,458 shares
- SEC ownership
- Direct
- Transaction code
- M
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0001628280-26-069753
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 3 of 3
Trades
3
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$19.81K
Buys / sales
0 / 0
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| A.k.a. Brands Holding Corp. AKA | Exercise | Nov 1, 2026 | $14.84K |
| A.k.a. Brands Holding Corp. AKA | Disposition | Nov 1, 2026 | $4.97K |
| A.k.a. Brands Holding Corp. AKA Current | Exercise | Nov 1, 2026 | Not reported |