KLAR Award Disclosure
Neglen Niclas · SEC Form 4 · Filed Oct 30, 2026
Award
Reported value range
Not reported
Neglen Niclas Chief Financial Officer
KLAR
Klarna Group plc
KLAR
Transaction date
Sep 28, 2026
Public filing date
Oct 30, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 32 days later
KLAR daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$12.41
Sep 28, 2026
First close after public filing
$13.3
Oct 30, 2026
Return after filing · so far
+2.26%
Through Nov 6, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- Klarna Group plc Ordinary Shares
- Quantity / price
- 23,499 shares
- SEC ownership
- Direct
- Transaction code
- A
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0002099104-26-000004
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 2 of 2
Trades
2
Issuers
1
Estimated value
Not reported
Buys / sales
0 / 0
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Klarna Group Plc KLAR Current | Award | Sep 28, 2026 | Not reported |
| Klarna Group Plc KLAR | Exercise | Jul 30, 2026 | Not reported |