SOFI Award Disclosure
Hele John C.r. · SEC Form 4 · Filed Nov 3, 2026
Award
Reported value range
Not reported
Hele John C.r. Director
SOFI
SoFi Technologies
SOFI
Transaction date
Oct 19, 2026
Public filing date
Nov 3, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 15 days later
SOFI daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$14.3
Oct 19, 2026
First close after public filing
--
Unavailable
30-day return after filing
--
Through Unavailable
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Derivative
- Security
- Restricted Stock Unit on Common Stock
- Quantity / price
- 15,880 shares
- SEC ownership
- Direct
- Transaction code
- A
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0001460835-26-000004
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 1 of 1
Trades
1
Issuers
1
Estimated value
Not reported
Buys / sales
0 / 0
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sofi Technologies, Inc. SOFI Current | Award | Oct 19, 2026 | Not reported |