Closed
Exercise
Reported value range
Not reported

O'brien Michael Graham CFO

Transaction date Nov 1, 2026
Public filing date Nov 3, 2026
Filing lag Filed 2 days later

GTM daily price context

Close on/before transaction
$4.36 Oct 30, 2026
First close after public filing
$4.26 Nov 4, 2026
Return after filing · so far
-17.84% Through Nov 6, 2026

Source details

Reported owner
Not disclosed
Source asset code
Security
Security
Common Stock
Quantity / price
23,193 shares
SEC ownership
Direct
Transaction code
M
Form
4
Filing identifier
0002034804-26-000028