KLAR Exercise Disclosure
Fock David · SEC Form 4 · Filed Oct 30, 2026
Exercise
Reported value range
Not reported
Fock David Chief Product & Design Officer
KLAR
Klarna Group plc
KLAR
Transaction date
Jul 30, 2026
Public filing date
Oct 30, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 92 days later
KLAR daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$19
Jul 30, 2026
First close after public filing
$13.3
Oct 30, 2026
Return after filing · so far
+2.26%
Through Nov 6, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- Klarna Group plc Ordinary Shares
- Quantity / price
- 198 shares
- SEC ownership
- Direct
- Transaction code
- M
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0002099112-26-000006
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 4 of 4
Trades
4
Issuers
1
Estimated value
Not reported
Buys / sales
0 / 0
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Klarna Group Plc KLAR | Award | Sep 1, 2026 | Not reported |
| Klarna Group Plc KLAR | Award | Aug 20, 2026 | Not reported |
| Klarna Group Plc KLAR | Award | Aug 20, 2026 | Not reported |
| Klarna Group Plc KLAR Current | Exercise | Jul 30, 2026 | Not reported |