OBT Award Disclosure
Rowley Richard B · SEC Form 4 · Filed Oct 30, 2026
Award
Reported value range
Not reported
Rowley Richard B Director
OBT
Transaction date
Oct 28, 2026
Public filing date
Oct 30, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 2 days later
OBT daily price context
No linked price history
This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Derivative
- Security
- Phantom Stock on Common Stock
- Quantity / price
- Derivative security
- SEC ownership
- Direct
- Transaction code
- A
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0001437749-26-034162
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 1 of 1
Trades
1
Issuers
1
Estimated value
Not reported
Buys / sales
0 / 0
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Orange County Bancorp, Inc. /de/ OBT Current | Award | Oct 28, 2026 | Not reported |