PG Sale Disclosure
Hon. Pete Sessions · U.S. House PTR · Filed Oct 27, 2026
Sale
Reported value range
$1K - $15K
Hon. Pete Sessions
U.S. House member
PG
Transaction date
Oct 8, 2026
Public filing date
Oct 27, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 19 days later
PG daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$150.59
Oct 8, 2026
First close after public filing
$158.26
Oct 28, 2026
Return after filing · so far
+7.47%
Through Nov 5, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST]
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- S
- Form
- P
- Filing identifier
- house_ptr:2026:20035563:22
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 15 of 32
Trades
32
Issuers
28
Estimated value
$2.33M
Buys / sales
0 / 32