Arthur Ventures Growth III, LP - PureSpectrum See Endnote Sale Disclosure
Douglas J Burgum · Executive branch OGE 278-T · Filed May 21, 2026
Sale
Reported value range
$100K
Douglas J Burgum
Executive branch official
Transaction date
Jan 22, 2026
Public filing date
May 21, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 119 days later
Market context
No linked price history
This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- Arthur Ventures Growth III, LP - PureSpectrum See Endnote
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- S
- Form
- 278T
- Filing identifier
- oge_278t:4AFD3C0AAAA300E285258DFE002D984E:6
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 15 of 18
Trades
18
Issuers
10
Estimated value
$1.75M
Buys / sales
11 / 7