Cliffwater Corporate Lending Fund Sale Disclosure
Hon. Max Miller · U.S. House PTR · Filed Jul 1, 2026
Sale
Reported value range
$15K - $50K
Hon. Max Miller
U.S. House member
Transaction date
May 29, 2026
Public filing date
Jul 1, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 33 days later
Market context
No linked price history
This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- OT
- Security
- Cliffwater Corporate Lending Fund (Ticker: CCLFX) [OT]
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- S
- Form
- P
- Filing identifier
- house_ptr:2026:20034869:1
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 2 of 2
Trades
2
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$65K
Buys / sales
0 / 2
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cliffwater Corporate Lending Fund | Sale | May 29, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| Cliffwater Corporate Lending Fund Current | Sale | May 29, 2026 | $15K - $50K |