PXED Award Disclosure
Honaker Jeffrey Charles · SEC Form 4 · Filed Nov 3, 2026
Award
Reported value range
Not reported
Honaker Jeffrey Charles Chief Accounting Officer
PXED
Transaction date
Nov 1, 2026
Public filing date
Nov 3, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 2 days later
PXED daily price context
No linked price history
This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share
- Quantity / price
- 10,440 shares
- SEC ownership
- Direct
- Transaction code
- A
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0000950142-26-002928
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 1 of 1
Trades
1
Issuers
1
Estimated value
Not reported
Buys / sales
0 / 0
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Phoenix Education Partners, Inc. PXED Current | Award | Nov 1, 2026 | Not reported |