Closed
Exercise
Reported value range
Not reported

Dragovich Darren Chief Legal/compliance Officer

Transaction date Oct 31, 2026
Public filing date Nov 3, 2026
Filing lag Filed 3 days later

PMTS daily price context

No linked price history

This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.

Source details

Reported owner
Not disclosed
Source asset code
Security
Security
Common Stock
Quantity / price
3,488 shares
SEC ownership
Direct
Transaction code
M
Form
4
Filing identifier
0002042007-26-000004
Filing cohort

Transactions in this filing

Showing 3 of 3
Trades
3
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$40.14K
Buys / sales
0 / 0
Transactions reported in the same official filing
Issuer Transaction Traded Value
Cpi Card Group Inc. PMTS Exercise Oct 31, 2026 $0
Cpi Card Group Inc. PMTS Disposition Oct 31, 2026 $40.14K
Cpi Card Group Inc. PMTS Current Exercise Oct 31, 2026 Not reported