HPQ Award Disclosure
Broussard Bruce D · SEC Form 4 · Filed Nov 3, 2026
Award
Reported value range
Not reported
Broussard Bruce D Interim CEO
HPQ
HP Inc
HPQ
Transaction date
Oct 30, 2026
Public filing date
Nov 3, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 4 days later
HPQ daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$28.78
Oct 30, 2026
First close after public filing
--
Unavailable
30-day return after filing
--
Through Unavailable
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Derivative
- Security
- Restricted Stock Units on Common Stock
- Quantity / price
- 614,552 shares
- SEC ownership
- Direct
- Transaction code
- A
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0001185643-26-000005
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 1 of 1
Trades
1
Issuers
1
Estimated value
Not reported
Buys / sales
0 / 0
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Hp Inc HPQ Current | Award | Oct 30, 2026 | Not reported |