PG Sale Disclosure
Hon. David J. Taylor · U.S. House PTR · Filed Oct 15, 2026
Sale
Reported value range
$1K - $15K
Hon. David J. Taylor
U.S. House member
PG
Transaction date
Oct 12, 2026
Public filing date
Oct 15, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 3 days later
PG daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$153.2
Oct 12, 2026
First close after public filing
$159.35
Oct 16, 2026
Return after filing · so far
+6.66%
Through Nov 5, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- ST
- Security
- Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST]
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- S
- Form
- P
- Filing identifier
- house_ptr:2026:20035660:3
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 4 of 4
Trades
4
Issuers
4
Estimated value
$32K
Buys / sales
3 / 1
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Procter & Gamble Company PG Current | Sale | Oct 12, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| Fifth Third Bancorp - Common Stock FITB | Buy | Oct 9, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| RPM International Inc. Common Stock RPM | Buy | Oct 9, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| AT&T Inc. T | Buy | Oct 9, 2026 | $1K - $15K |