Closed
Award
Reported value range
Not reported

Siemiatkowski Sebastian Chief Executive Officer

Transaction date Aug 20, 2026
Public filing date Oct 30, 2026
Filing lag Filed 71 days later

KLAR daily price context

Close on/before transaction
$14 Aug 20, 2026
First close after public filing
-- Unavailable
30-day return after filing
-- Through Unavailable

Source details

Reported owner
Not disclosed
Source asset code
Derivative
Security
Klarna Group plc Options on Klarna Group plc Class C Shares
Quantity / price
2,021,470 shares
SEC ownership
Direct
Transaction code
A
Form
4
Filing identifier
0002097107-26-000005
Filing cohort

Transactions in this filing

Showing 3 of 3
Trades
3
Issuers
1
Estimated value
Not reported
Buys / sales
0 / 0
Transactions reported in the same official filing
Issuer Transaction Traded Value
Klarna Group Plc KLAR Award Sep 1, 2026 Not reported
Klarna Group Plc KLAR Award Aug 20, 2026 Not reported
Klarna Group Plc KLAR Current Award Aug 20, 2026 Not reported