FLNC Buy Disclosure
Sean McMaster · Executive branch OGE 278-T · Filed Jul 15, 2026
Buy
Reported value range
$15K - $50K
Sean McMaster
Executive branch official
FLNC
Fluence Energy
FLNC
Transaction date
May 13, 2026
Public filing date
Jul 15, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 63 days later
FLNC daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$22.1
May 13, 2026
First close after public filing
$14.42
Jul 16, 2026
30-day return after filing
-8.88%
Through Aug 14, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- Fluence Energy Inc. Class A Common Stock
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- P
- Form
- 278T
- Filing identifier
- oge_278t:ADE89624CD8D7F1D85258E35002DD6B1:3
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 5 of 5
Trades
5
Issuers
5
Estimated value
$180K
Buys / sales
5 / 0
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Forgent Power Solution FPS | Buy | May 14, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| Akamai Technologies, Inc. AKAM | Buy | May 13, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| Fluence Energy Inc. Class A Common Stock FLNC Current | Buy | May 13, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| Corning, Inc. GLW | Buy | May 13, 2026 | $50K |
| QUALCOMM, Inc. QCOM | Buy | May 13, 2026 | $15K - $50K |