DAVA Exercise Disclosure
Cloke Matthew · SEC Form 4 · Filed Nov 3, 2026
Exercise
Reported value range
Not reported
Cloke Matthew Chief Technology Officer
DAVA
Transaction date
Oct 31, 2026
Public filing date
Nov 3, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 3 days later
DAVA daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$1.56
Oct 30, 2026
First close after public filing
$1.71
Nov 4, 2026
Return after filing · so far
+2.34%
Through Nov 6, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- Class A Ordinary Shares
- Quantity / price
- 9,818 shares
- SEC ownership
- Direct
- Transaction code
- M
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0001999252-26-000004
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 5 of 5
Trades
5
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$7.15K
Buys / sales
0 / 0
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Endava Plc DAVA Current | Exercise | Oct 31, 2026 | Not reported |
| Endava Plc DAVA | Exercise | Oct 31, 2026 | $0 |
| Endava Plc DAVA | Disposition | Oct 31, 2026 | $7.15K |
| Endava Plc DAVA | Exercise | Oct 31, 2026 | $0 |
| Endava Plc DAVA | Award | Oct 30, 2026 | $0 |