Fulton CNTY GA GEN FUND BE/R/ Buy Disclosure
Hon. Diana Harshbarger · U.S. House PTR · Filed Jun 4, 2026
Buy
Reported value range
$15K - $50K
Hon. Diana Harshbarger
U.S. House member
FC
Fulton CNTY GA GEN FUND BE/R/
Security
Transaction date
May 7, 2026
Public filing date
Jun 4, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 28 days later
Market context
No linked price history
This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- Fulton CNTY GA GEN FUND BE/R/
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- P
- Form
- P
- Filing identifier
- house_ptr:2026:9115901:3
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 3 of 3
Trades
3
Issuers
3
Estimated value
$140K
Buys / sales
2 / 1
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fulton CNTY GA GEN FUND BE/R/ Current | Buy | May 7, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| Washington ST VAR PURP SR D BEAR/ | Buy | May 6, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| Massachusetts ST FOR ISS SR C BEAR | Sale | May 5, 2026 | $50K - $100K |