Cadence Bank 5.50% Series A Other Disclosure
Facs Dunn Hon. Neal Patrick Md · U.S. House PTR · Filed Mar 17, 2026
Other
Reported value range
$1K - $15K
Facs Dunn Hon. Neal Patrick Md
U.S. House member
CB
Cadence Bank 5.50% Series A
Security
Transaction date
Feb 2, 2026
Public filing date
Mar 17, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 43 days later
Market context
No linked price history
This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- Cadence Bank 5.50% Series A
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- E
- Form
- P
- Filing identifier
- house_ptr:2026:20034114:1
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 2 of 2
Trades
2
Issuers
2
Estimated value
$16K
Buys / sales
0 / 0
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Huntington Bancshares Incorporated HBANZ | Other | Feb 2, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| Cadence Bank 5.50% Series A Current | Other | Feb 2, 2026 | $1K - $15K |