ADBE Sale Disclosure
Markwayne Mullin · Executive branch OGE 278-T · Filed Jul 25, 2026
Sale
Reported value range
$1K - $15K
Markwayne Mullin
Executive branch official
ADBE
Adobe Inc
ADBE
Transaction date
Apr 16, 2026
Public filing date
Jul 25, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 100 days later
ADBE daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$248.16
Apr 16, 2026
First close after public filing
$237.75
Jul 27, 2026
30-day return after filing
+16.2%
Through Aug 24, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- Adobe Inc (ADBE)
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- S
- Form
- 278T
- Filing identifier
- oge_278t:E856C1C9F19C67C785258E3F002DB290:11
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 15 of 30
Trades
30
Issuers
10
Estimated value
$1.14M
Buys / sales
0 / 30
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Adobe Inc ADBE Current | Sale | Apr 16, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| Adobe Inc ADBE | Sale | Apr 16, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| Amkor Technology Inc AMKR | Sale | Apr 16, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| Amkor Technology Inc AMKR | Sale | Apr 16, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| API Group Corp APG | Sale | Apr 16, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| API Group Corp APG | Sale | Apr 16, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| Citigroup Inc C | Sale | Apr 16, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| Citigroup Inc © C | Sale | Apr 16, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| Carpenter Technology Corp CRS | Sale | Apr 16, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| Carpenter Technology Corp CRS | Sale | Apr 16, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| Firstcash Holdings Inc FCFS | Sale | Apr 16, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| Firstcash Holdings Inc FCFS | Sale | Apr 16, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| Stride Inc LRN | Sale | Apr 16, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| Stride Inc LRN | Sale | Apr 16, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| Mckesson Corp MCK | Sale | Apr 16, 2026 | $15K - $50K |