KLAR Award Disclosure
Sykes David · SEC Form 4 · Filed Oct 30, 2026
Award
Reported value range
Not reported
Sykes David Chief Commercial Officer
KLAR
Klarna Group plc
KLAR
Transaction date
Aug 20, 2026
Public filing date
Oct 30, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 71 days later
KLAR daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$14
Aug 20, 2026
First close after public filing
--
Unavailable
30-day return after filing
--
Through Unavailable
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Derivative
- Security
- Klarna Group plc Options on Klarna Group plc Ordinary Shares
- Quantity / price
- 341,917 shares
- SEC ownership
- Direct
- Transaction code
- A
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0002099428-26-000005
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 4 of 4
Trades
4
Issuers
1
Estimated value
Not reported
Buys / sales
0 / 0
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Klarna Group Plc KLAR | Award | Sep 28, 2026 | Not reported |
| Klarna Group Plc KLAR | Award | Aug 20, 2026 | Not reported |
| Klarna Group Plc KLAR Current | Award | Aug 20, 2026 | Not reported |
| Klarna Group Plc KLAR | Exercise | Jul 30, 2026 | Not reported |