FLD Exercise Disclosure
Repass Wolfe · SEC Form 4 · Filed Nov 3, 2026
Exercise
Reported value range
Not reported
Repass Wolfe Chief Financial Officer
FLD
Fold Holdings
FLD
Transaction date
Oct 30, 2026
Public filing date
Nov 3, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 4 days later
FLD daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$0.53
Oct 30, 2026
First close after public filing
--
Unavailable
30-day return after filing
--
Through Unavailable
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Derivative
- Security
- Restricted Stock Units on Common Stock
- Quantity / price
- 2,639 shares
- SEC ownership
- Direct
- Transaction code
- M
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0001193125-26-445931
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 7 of 7
Trades
7
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$638.66
Buys / sales
0 / 1
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fold Holdings, Inc. FLD | Sale | Nov 2, 2026 | $638.66 |
| Fold Holdings, Inc. FLD | Exercise | Oct 30, 2026 | Not reported |
| Fold Holdings, Inc. FLD | Exercise | Oct 30, 2026 | Not reported |
| Fold Holdings, Inc. FLD Current | Exercise | Oct 30, 2026 | Not reported |
| Fold Holdings, Inc. FLD | Exercise | Oct 30, 2026 | Not reported |
| Fold Holdings, Inc. FLD | Exercise | Oct 30, 2026 | Not reported |
| Fold Holdings, Inc. FLD | Exercise | Oct 30, 2026 | Not reported |