US Treasury Note 4% DUE 7/31/29 Buy Disclosure
Hon. Richard W. Allen · U.S. House PTR · Filed Mar 11, 2026
Buy
Reported value range
$50K - $100K
Hon. Richard W. Allen
U.S. House member
Transaction date
Feb 18, 2026
Public filing date
Mar 11, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 21 days later
Market context
No linked price history
This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- GS
- Security
- US Treasury Note 4% DUE 7/31/29 (91282CLC3) [GS]
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- P
- Form
- P
- Filing identifier
- house_ptr:2026:20034133:5
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 5 of 5
Trades
5
Issuers
4
Estimated value
$131.5K
Buys / sales
3 / 2
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Intuit Inc. - Common Stock INTU | Sale | Feb 19, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| Kinder Morgan, Inc. Common Stock KMI | Buy | Feb 19, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company Ltd. TSM | Buy | Feb 19, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| Intuit Inc. - Common Stock INTU | Sale | Feb 18, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| US Treasury Note 4% DUE 7/31/29 Current | Buy | Feb 18, 2026 | $50K - $100K |