THE CAMPBELLS COMPANY NOTE 5.40000% 03/21/2034 CALL MAKE Sale Disclosure
Hon. William R. Keating · U.S. House PTR · Filed May 18, 2026
Sale
Reported value range
$15K - $50K
Hon. William R. Keating
U.S. House member
Transaction date
May 6, 2026
Public filing date
May 18, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 12 days later
Market context
No linked price history
This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- THE CAMPBELLS COMPANY NOTE 5.40000% 03/21/2034 CALL MAKE
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- S
- Form
- P
- Filing identifier
- house_ptr:2026:20034417:6
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 8 of 8
Trades
8
Issuers
8
Estimated value
$88.5K
Buys / sales
7 / 1
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| VMWARE LLC NOTE CALL MAKE | Buy | May 8, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP | Buy | May 8, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| SIMON PPTY GROUP LP NOTE | Buy | May 8, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| JPMORGAN CHASE &CO NOTE | Buy | May 8, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| THE CAMPBELLS COMPANY NOTE 5.40000% 03/21/2034 CALL MAKE Current | Sale | May 6, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| UNITED STATES TREAS BILLS | Buy | Apr 30, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP NOTE | Buy | Apr 29, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| T MOBILE USA INC NOTE CALL | Buy | Apr 17, 2026 | $1K - $15K |