NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP Buy Disclosure
Hon. William R. Keating · U.S. House PTR · Filed May 18, 2026
Buy
Reported value range
$1K - $15K
Hon. William R. Keating
U.S. House member
NG
Northrop Grumman Corp
Security
Transaction date
May 8, 2026
Public filing date
May 18, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 10 days later
Market context
Close on/before transaction
$549.52
May 8, 2026
First close after public filing
$556.34
May 19, 2026
30-day return after filing
-1.11%
Through Jun 17, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- P
- Form
- P
- Filing identifier
- house_ptr:2026:20034417:2
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 8 of 8
Trades
8
Issuers
8
Estimated value
$88.5K
Buys / sales
7 / 1
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| VMWARE LLC NOTE CALL MAKE | Buy | May 8, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP Current | Buy | May 8, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| SIMON PPTY GROUP LP NOTE | Buy | May 8, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| JPMORGAN CHASE &CO NOTE | Buy | May 8, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| THE CAMPBELLS COMPANY NOTE 5.40000% 03/21/2034 CALL MAKE | Sale | May 6, 2026 | $15K - $50K |
| UNITED STATES TREAS BILLS | Buy | Apr 30, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP NOTE | Buy | Apr 29, 2026 | $1K - $15K |
| T MOBILE USA INC NOTE CALL | Buy | Apr 17, 2026 | $1K - $15K |