ICLR Sale Disclosure
Clerkin Nigel Bernard John · SEC Form 4 · Filed Nov 3, 2026
Sale
Calculated transaction value
$89.47K
Clerkin Nigel Bernard John Chief Financial Officer
ICLR
Icon Plc
ICLR
Transaction date
Nov 2, 2026
Public filing date
Nov 3, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 1 day later
ICLR daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$205.14
Nov 2, 2026
First close after public filing
$203.11
Nov 4, 2026
Return after filing · so far
+0.8%
Through Nov 6, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- Ordinary Shares
- Quantity / price
- 434 shares @ $206.15
- SEC ownership
- Direct
- Transaction code
- S
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0001628280-26-069506
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 7 of 7
Trades
7
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$307.5K
Buys / sales
0 / 5
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Icon Plc ICLR Current | Sale | Nov 2, 2026 | $89.47K |
| Icon Plc ICLR | Sale | Nov 2, 2026 | $4.61K |
| Icon Plc ICLR | Sale | Nov 2, 2026 | $72.92K |
| Icon Plc ICLR | Sale | Nov 2, 2026 | $78.42K |
| Icon Plc ICLR | Sale | Nov 2, 2026 | $62.09K |
| Icon Plc ICLR | Exercise | Oct 31, 2026 | Not reported |
| Icon Plc ICLR | Exercise | Oct 31, 2026 | $0 |