ICLR Exercise Disclosure
Clerkin Nigel Bernard John · SEC Form 4 · Filed Nov 3, 2026
Exercise
Reported value range
Not reported
Clerkin Nigel Bernard John Chief Financial Officer
ICLR
Icon Plc
ICLR
Transaction date
Oct 31, 2026
Public filing date
Nov 3, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 3 days later
ICLR daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$211.36
Oct 30, 2026
First close after public filing
$203.11
Nov 4, 2026
Return after filing · so far
+0.8%
Through Nov 6, 2026
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- Ordinary Shares
- Quantity / price
- 2,778 shares
- SEC ownership
- Direct
- Transaction code
- M
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0001628280-26-069506
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 7 of 7
Trades
7
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$307.5K
Buys / sales
0 / 5
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Icon Plc ICLR | Sale | Nov 2, 2026 | $89.47K |
| Icon Plc ICLR | Sale | Nov 2, 2026 | $4.61K |
| Icon Plc ICLR | Sale | Nov 2, 2026 | $72.92K |
| Icon Plc ICLR | Sale | Nov 2, 2026 | $78.42K |
| Icon Plc ICLR | Sale | Nov 2, 2026 | $62.09K |
| Icon Plc ICLR Current | Exercise | Oct 31, 2026 | Not reported |
| Icon Plc ICLR | Exercise | Oct 31, 2026 | $0 |