KVUE Disposition Disclosure
Tillett Caroline · SEC Form 4 · Filed Nov 4, 2026
Disposition
Reported value range
Not reported
Tillett Caroline Chief Scientific Officer
KVUE
Kenvue Inc
KVUE
Transaction date
Nov 2, 2026
Public filing date
Nov 4, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 2 days later
KVUE daily price context
Close on/before transaction
--
Nov 2, 2026
First close after public filing
--
Unavailable
30-day return after filing
--
Through Unavailable
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- Common Stock
- Quantity / price
- 77,709 shares
- SEC ownership
- Direct
- Transaction code
- D
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0000950157-26-001212
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 13 of 13
Trades
13
Issuers
1
Estimated value
Not reported
Buys / sales
0 / 0
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kenvue Inc. KVUE | Disposition | Nov 2, 2026 | Not reported |
| Kenvue Inc. KVUE | Disposition | Nov 2, 2026 | Not reported |
| Kenvue Inc. KVUE | Award | Nov 2, 2026 | Not reported |
| Kenvue Inc. KVUE | Disposition | Nov 2, 2026 | Not reported |
| Kenvue Inc. KVUE | Disposition | Nov 2, 2026 | Not reported |
| Kenvue Inc. KVUE | Disposition | Nov 2, 2026 | Not reported |
| Kenvue Inc. KVUE | Disposition | Nov 2, 2026 | Not reported |
| Kenvue Inc. KVUE Current | Disposition | Nov 2, 2026 | Not reported |
| Kenvue Inc. KVUE | Disposition | Nov 2, 2026 | Not reported |
| Kenvue Inc. KVUE | Disposition | Nov 2, 2026 | Not reported |
| Kenvue Inc. KVUE | Disposition | Nov 2, 2026 | Not reported |
| Kenvue Inc. KVUE | Disposition | Nov 2, 2026 | Not reported |
| Kenvue Inc. KVUE | Award | Nov 2, 2026 | Not reported |