Open
Award
Reported value range
Not reported

Tillett Caroline Chief Scientific Officer

KVUE
Transaction date Nov 2, 2026
Public filing date Nov 4, 2026
Filing lag Filed 2 days later

KVUE daily price context

Close on/before transaction
-- Nov 2, 2026
First close after public filing
-- Unavailable
30-day return after filing
-- Through Unavailable

Source details

Reported owner
Not disclosed
Source asset code
Derivative
Security
Performance Stock Units on Common Stock
Quantity / price
12230.75 shares
SEC ownership
Direct
Transaction code
A
Form
4
Filing identifier
0000950157-26-001212
Filing cohort

Transactions in this filing

Showing 13 of 13
Trades
13
Issuers
1
Estimated value
Not reported
Buys / sales
0 / 0
Transactions reported in the same official filing
Issuer Transaction Traded Value
Kenvue Inc. KVUE Disposition Nov 2, 2026 Not reported
Kenvue Inc. KVUE Disposition Nov 2, 2026 Not reported
Kenvue Inc. KVUE Current Award Nov 2, 2026 Not reported
Kenvue Inc. KVUE Disposition Nov 2, 2026 Not reported
Kenvue Inc. KVUE Disposition Nov 2, 2026 Not reported
Kenvue Inc. KVUE Disposition Nov 2, 2026 Not reported
Kenvue Inc. KVUE Disposition Nov 2, 2026 Not reported
Kenvue Inc. KVUE Disposition Nov 2, 2026 Not reported
Kenvue Inc. KVUE Disposition Nov 2, 2026 Not reported
Kenvue Inc. KVUE Disposition Nov 2, 2026 Not reported
Kenvue Inc. KVUE Disposition Nov 2, 2026 Not reported
Kenvue Inc. KVUE Disposition Nov 2, 2026 Not reported
Kenvue Inc. KVUE Award Nov 2, 2026 Not reported