Closed
Sale
Reported value range
$50K - $100K
Facs Dunn Hon. Neal Patrick Md U.S. House member
Transaction date May 11, 2026
Public filing date Jun 23, 2026
Filing lag Filed 43 days later

Market context

No linked price history

This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.

Source details

Reported owner
Not disclosed
Source asset code
OT
Security
JP Morgan Chase & Co Depositary Shares Preferred Series GG [OT]
Quantity / price
Not reported
Transaction code
S
Form
P
Filing identifier
house_ptr:2026:20034815:2