Regions Financial Corporation Depositary Shares, Each Representing Sale Disclosure
Facs Dunn Hon. Neal Patrick Md · U.S. House PTR · Filed Jun 23, 2026
Sale
Reported value range
$50K - $100K
Facs Dunn Hon. Neal Patrick Md
U.S. House member
Transaction date
May 11, 2026
Public filing date
Jun 23, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 43 days later
Market context
No linked price history
This asset is not matched to a market-data symbol.
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- Regions Financial Corporation Depositary Shares, Each Representing
- Quantity / price
- Not reported
- Transaction code
- S
- Form
- P
- Filing identifier
- house_ptr:2026:20034815:3
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 3 of 3
Trades
3
Issuers
3
Estimated value
$182.5K
Buys / sales
0 / 3
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Regions Financial Corporation Depositary Shares, Each Representing Current | Sale | May 11, 2026 | $50K - $100K |
| JP Morgan Chase & Co Depositary Shares Preferred Series GG | Sale | May 11, 2026 | $50K - $100K |
| AT&T Inc. Depositary Shares, each representing a 1/1,000th interest in a | Sale | May 11, 2026 | $15K - $50K |