Pre-market
Exercise
Reported value range
Not reported

Doran William Director

Transaction date Nov 4, 2026
Public filing date Nov 5, 2026
Filing lag Filed 1 day later

SEIC daily price context

Close on/before transaction
$108.62 Nov 4, 2026
First close after public filing
-- Unavailable
30-day return after filing
-- Through Unavailable

Source details

Reported owner
Not disclosed
Source asset code
Derivative
Security
Stock Option (Right to Purchase) on Common Stock
Quantity / price
5,000 shares
SEC ownership
Direct
Transaction code
M
Form
4
Filing identifier
0001628280-26-070748
Filing cohort

Transactions in this filing

Showing 6 of 6
Trades
6
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$981K
Buys / sales
0 / 0
Transactions reported in the same official filing
Issuer Transaction Traded Value
Sei Investments Co SEIC Exercise Nov 4, 2026 $484.7K
Sei Investments Co SEIC Exercise Nov 4, 2026 Not reported
Sei Investments Co SEIC Current Exercise Nov 4, 2026 Not reported
Sei Investments Co SEIC Exercise Nov 4, 2026 Not reported
Sei Investments Co SEIC Exercise Nov 4, 2026 $496.3K
Sei Investments Co SEIC Exercise Nov 4, 2026 Not reported