SEIC Exercise Disclosure
Doran William · SEC Form 4 · Filed Nov 5, 2026
Exercise
Calculated transaction value
$484.7K
Doran William Director
SEIC
SEI Investments Co
SEIC
Transaction date
Nov 4, 2026
Public filing date
Nov 5, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 1 day later
SEIC daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$108.62
Nov 4, 2026
First close after public filing
--
Unavailable
30-day return after filing
--
Through Unavailable
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Security
- Security
- Common Stock
- Quantity / price
- 10,000 shares @ $48.47
- SEC ownership
- Direct
- Transaction code
- M
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0001628280-26-070748
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 6 of 6
Trades
6
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$981K
Buys / sales
0 / 0
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sei Investments Co SEIC Current | Exercise | Nov 4, 2026 | $484.7K |
| Sei Investments Co SEIC | Exercise | Nov 4, 2026 | Not reported |
| Sei Investments Co SEIC | Exercise | Nov 4, 2026 | Not reported |
| Sei Investments Co SEIC | Exercise | Nov 4, 2026 | Not reported |
| Sei Investments Co SEIC | Exercise | Nov 4, 2026 | $496.3K |
| Sei Investments Co SEIC | Exercise | Nov 4, 2026 | Not reported |