FITB Exercise Disclosure
Spence Timothy · SEC Form 4 · Filed Oct 30, 2026
Exercise
Calculated transaction value
$0
Spence Timothy Chair, CEO & President
FITB
Fifth Third Bancorp
FITB
Transaction date
Oct 28, 2026
Public filing date
Oct 30, 2026
Filing lag
Filed 2 days later
FITB daily price context
Close on/before transaction
$53.47
Oct 28, 2026
First close after public filing
--
Unavailable
30-day return after filing
--
Through Unavailable
Source details
- Reported owner
- Not disclosed
- Source asset code
- Derivative
- Security
- Stock Appreciation Rights on Common Stock
- Quantity / price
- 26,829 shares @ $0
- SEC ownership
- Direct
- Transaction code
- M
- Form
- 4
- Filing identifier
- 0000035527-26-000235
Filing cohort
Transactions in this filing
Showing 8 of 8
Trades
8
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$4.02M
Buys / sales
0 / 1
| Issuer | Transaction | Traded | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fifth Third Bancorp FITB | Sale | Oct 29, 2026 | $450.01K |
| Fifth Third Bancorp FITB | Gift | Oct 29, 2026 | Not reported |
| Fifth Third Bancorp FITB | Disposition | Oct 28, 2026 | $1.02M |
| Fifth Third Bancorp FITB | Exercise | Oct 28, 2026 | $716.87K |
| Fifth Third Bancorp FITB Current | Exercise | Oct 28, 2026 | $0 |
| Fifth Third Bancorp FITB | Exercise | Oct 28, 2026 | $782.29K |
| Fifth Third Bancorp FITB | Exercise | Oct 28, 2026 | $0 |
| Fifth Third Bancorp FITB | Disposition | Oct 28, 2026 | $1.05M |