Closed
Gift
Reported value range
Not reported

Spence Timothy Chair, CEO & President

Transaction date Oct 29, 2026
Public filing date Oct 30, 2026
Filing lag Filed 1 day later

FITB daily price context

Close on/before transaction
$54.44 Oct 29, 2026
First close after public filing
$54.97 Nov 2, 2026
Return after filing · so far
-3.51% Through Nov 6, 2026

Source details

Reported owner
Not disclosed
Source asset code
Security
Security
Common Stock
Quantity / price
4,620 shares
SEC ownership
Direct
Transaction code
G
Form
4
Filing identifier
0000035527-26-000235
Filing cohort

Transactions in this filing

Showing 8 of 8
Trades
8
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$4.02M
Buys / sales
0 / 1
Transactions reported in the same official filing
Issuer Transaction Traded Value
Fifth Third Bancorp FITB Sale Oct 29, 2026 $450.01K
Fifth Third Bancorp FITB Current Gift Oct 29, 2026 Not reported
Fifth Third Bancorp FITB Disposition Oct 28, 2026 $1.02M
Fifth Third Bancorp FITB Exercise Oct 28, 2026 $716.87K
Fifth Third Bancorp FITB Exercise Oct 28, 2026 $0
Fifth Third Bancorp FITB Exercise Oct 28, 2026 $782.29K
Fifth Third Bancorp FITB Exercise Oct 28, 2026 $0
Fifth Third Bancorp FITB Disposition Oct 28, 2026 $1.05M