Closed
Award
Calculated transaction value
$0

Crowley Elaine D Director

DHI
D DHI
Transaction date Oct 30, 2026
Public filing date Nov 2, 2026
Filing lag Filed 3 days later

DHI daily price context

Close on/before transaction
$146 Oct 30, 2026
First close after public filing
-- Unavailable
30-day return after filing
-- Through Unavailable

Source details

Reported owner
Not disclosed
Source asset code
Derivative
Security
Restricted Stock Unit on Common Stock
Quantity / price
1,610 shares @ $0
SEC ownership
Direct
Transaction code
A
Form
4
Filing identifier
0000882184-26-000141
Filing cohort

Transactions in this filing

Showing 3 of 3
Trades
3
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$0
Buys / sales
0 / 0
Transactions reported in the same official filing
Issuer Transaction Traded Value
Horton D R Inc /de/ DHI Current Award Oct 30, 2026 $0
Horton D R Inc /de/ DHI Exercise Oct 29, 2026 Not reported
Horton D R Inc /de/ DHI Exercise Oct 29, 2026 $0