Closed
Exercise
Reported value range
Not reported

Crowley Elaine D Director

DHI
D DHI
Transaction date Oct 29, 2026
Public filing date Nov 2, 2026
Filing lag Filed 4 days later

DHI daily price context

Close on/before transaction
$146.53 Oct 29, 2026
First close after public filing
$145.23 Nov 3, 2026
Return after filing · so far
+4.85% Through Nov 6, 2026

Source details

Reported owner
Not disclosed
Source asset code
Security
Security
Common Stock
Quantity / price
312 shares
SEC ownership
Direct
Transaction code
M
Form
4
Filing identifier
0000882184-26-000141
Filing cohort

Transactions in this filing

Showing 3 of 3
Trades
3
Issuers
1
Estimated value
$0
Buys / sales
0 / 0
Transactions reported in the same official filing
Issuer Transaction Traded Value
Horton D R Inc /de/ DHI Award Oct 30, 2026 $0
Horton D R Inc /de/ DHI Current Exercise Oct 29, 2026 Not reported
Horton D R Inc /de/ DHI Exercise Oct 29, 2026 $0